Welcome to the Corpus Christi Booster Club
2014-2015 Booster Club Officers / Directors
President Michael Montgomery mmontgomery@butlerpappas.com
Athletic Director Lorne Watts ccsad@watts.net
Treasurer Lisa Hickman lisahickman@bellsouth.net
Secretary Jenna Wood jwood@sti-k12.com
Soccer Director Walter Bracewell soccer.web74@gmail.com
Football Director Bill Hamilton bill@hambo.net
Volleyball Director John Norton john.norton@prodigy.net
Basketball Director Russ Kirkpatrick russkirkpatrick33@att.net
Cheerleading Director Keyna Vialpondo designer7@comcast.net
Superstars Director Ashley Johnson ashleynancejohnson@gmail.com
Golf Director Jay Henley jhenley@covington.com
XC/Track Director Mike Sheets mikejs80@yahoo.com